Location and Hours

Address:cvhr-center-location-hours-page

202 N. Skyline Drive, Thousand Oaks CA 91362
Map and Directions

Hours

Mondays  6:30-8:30 pm

Call 805.559.1886  or email info@conejovalleyhealingrooms.org
for more information.

Spring 2018 Walk-In Ministry Schedule:

APRIL
• Monday, April 2, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, April 9, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, April 16, 6:30-8:30 pm

• Monday, April 23, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, April 30, 6:30-8:30 pm

MAY
• Monday, May 7, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, May 14, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, May 21, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, MAY 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)

JUNE
• Monday, June 4, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, June 11, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, June 18, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, June 25, 6:30-8:30 pm

No Appointment Needed during these ministry times. Expect your prayer session to last 20-30 minutes.

Private Inner Healing Ministry sessions are available by appointment. Call or email to request an appointment.