Location and Hours

Location and Hours

Awakened to Life Center

31192 La Baya Drive, Suite A
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Map and Directions

HOURS:

Mondays  6:30-8:30 pm
1st/3rd Tuesdays 6:30-8:30 pm
Call 818.874.3313
or email info@conejovalleyhealingrooms.org for more information.

2019 Summer Ministry Schedule

JUNE 2019

• Monday, June 3, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, June 4, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, June 10, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Monday, June 17, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, June 18, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, June 24, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)

JULY 2019

• Monday, July 1, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, July 2, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, July 8, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Monday, July 15, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, July 16, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, July 22, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Monday, July 29, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)

AUGUST 2019

• Monday, August 5, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, August 6, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, August 12, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Monday, August 19, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)
• Tuesday, August 20, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer and Prophetic Ministry)
• Monday, August 26, 6:30-8:30 pm (Healing Prayer)

No Appointment Needed during Walk-In Ministry times. Healing Prayer sessions last 20 minutes and Prophetic Ministry sessions last 10 minutes.

Inner Healing Ministry sessions are available by appointment. Call or email to request an appointment, or fill out our online appointment request form.