Location and Hours

NEW LOCATION

31192 La Baya Drive, Suite A
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Map and Directions

Hours

Mondays  6:30-8:30 pm

NEW PHONE NUMBER
Call 818.874.3313
or email info@conejovalleyhealingrooms.org
for more information.

FALL 2018 Walk-In Ministry Schedule:

OCTOBER
• Monday, October 1, 6:30-8:30 pm

• Monday, October 8, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, October 15, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, October 22, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, October 29, 6:30-8:30 pm

NOVEMBER
• Monday, November 5, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, November 12, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, November 19, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, November 26, 6:30-8:30 pm

DECEMBER
• Monday, December 3, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, December 10, 6:30-8:30 pm
• Monday, December 17, 6:30-8:30 pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR WALK-IN MINISTRY AND PRIVATE APPOINTMENTS FROM DECEMBER 24, 2018 TO JANUARY 11, 2019.
WE WILL REOPEN MONDAY, JANUARY 14, 2019.

No Appointment Needed during Walk-In Ministry times. Expect your prayer session to last 20-30 minutes.

Private Inner Healing Ministry sessions are available by appointment. Call or email to request an appointment.